4521d9ebe8 · fix: use Gitea media URL for README screenshot · Updated 2026-05-26 18:14:52 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?