7266c2920a · SEO: robots.txt + sitemap.xml + <noscript> content block + 301 redirect old->new domain · Updated 2026-09-01 21:30:26 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?