b417f5c9b2 · fixes: no-store cache headers on agent-facing routes; stale command cleanup · Updated 2026-10-01 19:43:27 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?