f5bf33e96c · add .gitignore + connectivity test script · Updated 2026-09-18 18:41:16 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?