72020b1901 · feat: Phase 0/1 — runnable MCP gateway (aggregation + namespaced routing) · Updated 2026-07-07 02:43:08 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?