c57a4694f7 · v4: interactive plan — cluster headers w/ select-all-per-cluster, select all/none/cluster, live selected counter, click-to-edit destinations (override wins), toast everywhere · Updated 2026-10-05 05:33:06 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?