5d2fe8a868 · Add site images batch 12/12 · Updated 2026-07-07 23:24:50 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?