dfa20d6800 · Update production build index.html entry points · Updated 2026-06-14 00:15:21 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?