4477d56b30 · ccsite-manager: fleet orchestrator, BTCPay auto-settlement, watchdog, dashboard · Updated 2026-08-02 22:36:59 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?