532c07cd34 · Add ComfyUI workflow library + 12-app registry (Comfy Apps backend) · Updated 2026-08-27 20:37:53 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?