7a6ba23c99 · v1.2 mobile PWA: installable app + mobile-first UI · Updated 2026-09-07 20:00:46 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?