45feec59dc · Landing page + SEO + fix top-up modal out-of-bounds · Updated 2026-08-25 12:18:41 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?