4e6cceef36 · Reduce benign shutdown and platform log noise on macOS · Updated 2026-05-24 12:31:20 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?