f923b1ef54 · fix: 6 bugs (timeline path value, seer SSE cursor, erasure checksum, subtle compare, build status code, dead WorkerName branch) · Updated 2026-07-05 00:06:59 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?